"黄金投资就是要从源头做起!"

现货黄金: 买 - ... | 卖 - ...

黄金投资简介

 

关于黄金

 

早在公元前643年, 土耳其已经开始在使用黄金作为货币的选择。在公元前560年,第一枚真正的金币被制造出来。

在19世纪中旬,为了规范正在蓬勃发展的世界贸易市场,大多数国家采用了“黄金标准”。这标准保证了任何数量的纸币都可以按照它的价值与政府兑换黄金。这大量的增加了国家与国家对全球贸易的信心,也促进了世界贸易市场。

1929年世界经济大萧条的时候,由于市场对货币失去了信心,黄金价值开始大涨。在经过美国联邦储蓄银行控制之后,黄金价格被定在$35美金/盎司。黄金也开始成为了世界的储备资金。

到了1970年,黄金的储备跟不上美国经济的发达,美国政府将黄金价格修改为$38美金/盎司。到了1973,这个价格再次改为$42美金/盎司。最终,由于黄金储备无法跟上世界经济的发展,“黄金标准”也因此被撤除了。黄金价格当时在市场涨到了$120美金/盎司。

从此之后,黄金就成为了世界上最受欢迎的贵金属交易商品之一。

市场价格也一度高攀上USD$1900/Ounce!

 
 

为何投资黄金

 

黄金一直是力量、号召力、影响力、财富以及储藏价值的古老象征。它几乎是坚不可摧的,它不生锈或不腐蚀,黄金是唯一一种具有极端耐用性和高流动性的资产类别。它能够导电和导热的性能被应用于一些工业领域,但是它主要以珠宝和货币的形式存在。黄金的价值是被24小时全天候的市场所决定的,它在情绪方面的主要功能是用来平衡市场的供求关系。要做到理性看待黄金很简单,因为目前市面上囤积的黄金量要大于新的需求量。与货币相比,黄金不能被打印或复制。

 
 

造成黄金市场价格波动因素

 

在一些不确定因素或者经济动荡的情况下,黄金被认为是最佳的潜在的安全投资种类。当银行和货币被认为变得不稳定或政治动荡的情况下,黄金被认为是一种安全的价值储备方式。当股票、债券或资产的回报率变成负值的时候,黄金也被用来应对通胀风险。最重要的是,进入黄金投资领域为降低整体风险,形成投资组合的多样化,提供了一个具有吸引力的机会。黄金是一种宝贵的资产类别,它将继续成为经济和政治制度的重要组成部分,也难怪俗话说,黄金的重量实至名归。

 
 

黄金国际市场的流通性

 

我们巨大而成熟的网络覆盖使我们能够直接从一些世界上最知名的一线银行、黄金市场交易商、以及黄金提炼商获得流动资金。配备了真正的国际黄金市场流动资金为我们确保许多优势,比如符合我们融资和资产保护要求、与我们融资目的一致、优化杠杆原理以及在缺乏精确报价的情况下能够确保所有预期交易能够快速执行的强大执行力。直接与银行、黄金市场交易商、以及黄金提炼商打交道也就意味着跟好的定价和利差。这将有助于形成更好的切入点,使每一笔交易都有更低的成本和额外的利润。即使持续在一段时间内的差价方面的细微差异所产生的累积效应也是不容忽视的。

"Gold investment straight from the source!"

Spot Gold: Buy - ... | Sell - ...

Introduction to Gold Trading

 

About Gold

 

As early as 643 BC, Turkey had been using gold as currency equivalent during barter trade activities. The first gold coin was produced as far back as 560 BC.

In the mid 19th century, the world adopted the “gold standard” to better regulate the global trade activities. This “gold standard” guarantees any monetary amount of paper currency can be exchanged to physical gold according to its equivalent value with the local fiscal agency. This has greatly improve the overall global trade environment and confidence level, and thus promotes healthy growth.

During the great economic recession in 1929, the market confidence collapsed and pushed the gold prices to a record high. Soon after, the United States Federal Reserve Bank stepped in to intervene and stabilized the overall gold price at USD$35/Ounce. Since then, gold has been the standard choice for many countries’ general reserved asset/capital.

It wasn’t till 1970s, when gold reserve could not keep up with the pace of which United States was developing, the gold price was adjusted to USD$38/Ounce. In 1973, the price was again adjusted to USD$42/Ounce.
It wasn’t long before the “gold standard” was soon abolished by the world and price skyrocketed to USD$120/Ounce.

Ever since, gold has been one of the most traded precious metal in the commodity markets around the world.

We have experienced large spike in gold prices, upwards of USD$1900/ Ounce!

 
 

Why Trade Gold

 

Gold has been an age old symbol of strength, command and influence and affluence as well as a true store of value. Virtually indestructible, doesn't rust nor corrode, gold is an asset class unique for its extreme durability and high liquidity. Its malleability and ability to conduct both heat and electricity serves some industry application but it is principally used for jewelry and a form of currency. The value of gold is determined by the market 24 hours a day and is predominantly a function of sentiment as opposed to market forces of supply and demand. Rational is simply because the sheer size of above ground currently hoarded goal outweighs newly discovered supply. Gold cannot be printed or reproduced as compared to currency. The largest, most price insensitive intuitions in the worlds are massive buyers of gold as reserves.

 
 

Factors that Drive Gold to Fluctuate in Prices

 

Gold is sought after as the most optimum potential safe haven in time of uncertainties or economic turmoil. When banks and currencies are perceived unstable or in the event of political unrest, gold serves as a safe store of value. Gold is also used to counter inflationary risk when rates of returns from equity, bonds or property become negative. Most importantly, investment into gold offers an attractive opportunity for portfolio diversification with huge potential of reducing overall risk. Gold is a valuable asset class that will continue to be a crucial component of both economical and political systems, It is no wonder the saying goes- to be worth its weight in gold.

 
 

Global Market Liquidity

 

Our vast and established networks allows us to obtain liquidity direct from some of the world's most renowned tier one banks, gold dealers and refiners. To be equipped with true global OTC and Futures market liquidity spells many advantages such as optimized leverage in line with our financing and asset protection requirements as well as robust execution that ensures all intended trades are promptly executed with precision absent disruption from requotes. This direct dealing with banks, gold dealers and refiners also means superior pricing and spreads that lead to better entries, lower costs and additional profits on every trade. The cumulative effects of even the slightest difference in spreads over sustained periods multiplied to total trading volume is no doubt significant.