"黄金投资就是要从源头做起!"

现货黄金: 买 - ... | 卖 - ...

关于我们

 

公司背景

 

黄金皇朝资源国际是一家全球性的黄金投资管理公司。我们将最纯正的实体黄 金投资、最获利的黄金期货交易、和最原始的金矿产业开发,精细的一站式整 合,成功将黄金的投资变得更为精准,利润空间增大,风险降低,必将为每个 “金”主带来最丰盛的收益。

 
 

管理团队

 
  • 黄金皇朝首席执行长官Peter Burslem:

Peter Burslem 在创办黄金皇朝之前, 他拥有15年的金融领域经验。范围从贵金属至股票交易,财富管理至银行服务。他在贝莱德(英国)是极为优秀的领导者,带领贝莱德(英国)公司成为世界领先的投资公司。

Peter Burslem 自从2004年开始,就开始担任贝莱德(英国)区域副总裁。多年以来,带领这公司团队,连续四年创造了双位数客户资产回报增长率。无可厚非,客户总资产额达到300亿英镑之多,是Peter Burslem 为公司创造的傲人成绩。

Peter Burslem也曾担任贝莱德(英国)董事局里的执行董事,负责公司整体运营,还有带领团队研发精密贵金属与股票操盘新盈利模式, 以及新客户市场开发。Mr. Burslem 对公司付出极大的贡献。

Peter Burslem 毕业于英国剑桥大学财经硕士荣誉班,至今依然担任英国剑桥大学的商业荣誉顾问,回馈母校的精心栽培。 Mr. Burslem 在2002年时考取特许英国的会计师执照。

 
  • 黄金皇朝首席运营长官Andrew Miller:

Andrew Miller,两年前正式加入黄金皇朝成为集团的首席运营长官,以他对贵金属交易的专业知识水平以及丰厚经验,带领黄金皇朝集团迈入了另一个高峰,为集团创造丰厚的价值。自从Miller先生上任至今,黄金皇朝的客户群体已经成功的增长的百分之250%的惊人表现!

从小在英国伦敦土生土长的Andrew Miller, 历经百般努力才登上高盛集团(伦敦分行 )的运营副总监。 Miller先生从小就非常注重教育的重要性,也正是因为如此,专业知识以及惊人的才智,充分的帮助他在高盛集团(伦敦分行)一步步向上晋升,成为金融业界的顶尖高阶白领。

Andrew Miller毕业于英国利兹大学金融与经济学硕士荣誉学位。目前,他也担任英国利兹大学商学院的荣誉讲师。Andrew Miller曾经于2012年荣获英国伦敦所颁发的“10大杰出金融领导者”的荣誉奖项。

 
 

管理层致词

 

我非常荣幸获得广大投资群体对黄金皇朝资源国际有限公司深感兴趣与热烈的支持。让我在这里对投资者与黄金皇朝高层团队们的热爱至上我的感谢。

成功并不是偶然的。黄金皇朝投入了大量的资金与时间在人才与硬体设施上。内部精英管理团队包括了执行委员会、投资组合经理、 风险控管经理,以及采矿高级工程师,确保我们的投资者们的资产得到最高效的管理与避险的调控。

黄金皇朝对未来几年的发展非常有信心,相信广大的投资用户也对我们抱有非常大的期望。敬请大家密切关注黄金皇朝的未来趋势与走向,想必即将继续保持市场的领导者地位。

 
 

我们的项目

 

黄金皇朝拥有最强大的实体黄金与黄金期货交易投资组合。如今,我们提供投资户千载难逢的好机会,参与投资这项顶级投资盛事。

首先,黄金皇朝让投资用户享有低风险,并拥有稳定投资回报率的可兑换债券认购计划。该投资项目已经成功的被专家学者们评估为高达400亿美金回报的极致选择。同时也可享有未来转换成公司股票所带来的高盈利分配计划。

第二,黄金皇朝也将极力让投资户享有令人振奋的每日投资返利计划。一切由我们公司的智能黄金交易系统来履行。

一切能实现只因黄金皇朝双管齐下的黄金策略:

  • 1) 公司的重点开发项目是位于世界最后一个黄金矿未开发的处女地:朝鲜;
  • 2) 公司独家开发的智能黄金交易平台
 
 

我们的承诺

 

黄金皇朝的宗旨就是提供我们投资用户最完善的黄金交易投资方案。

基于黄金皇朝的过往投资优势以及黄金源头开发潜能,我们为宝贵的客户带来前所未有的黄金投资机会,是一般黄金投资散户无法接触到的。

我们了解一致和可实现的收益来源于最小化的下行波动,通过多领域的多头和空头位置的黄金投资,去产生关联性很小的回报以及在投资组合中嵌入风险评价体系。此外,在投资领域一路陪伴您是我们的惯例。黄金皇朝自己的资产一部分来自于我们黄金交易账户管理经理,他们会把资金投资于自己管理的黄金交易账户里。你可以放心,当利益与我们自己的经理密切相关时,你的利益会得到妥善管理。

 
 

我们对顾客的奉献

 

毫无疑问,可持续增长的一个关键特性就在于客户的忠诚度。要达到这一目标除了要战胜对手以外,还要对客户急于表达的信息保持浓厚的兴趣。反馈会推动进步,因此了解客户的需求十分重要。这让我们能够采取具体措施进行不断地完善。我们采用自上而下的管理办法来确保我们的标准在世界各地都得到贯彻。这包括我们员工在售前售后服务方面的敬业精神。定力标准以确保客户的需求得到尊重,服务标准能够毫无差错的得到贯彻。自下而上的方法还规定收到客户的请求后的直接反馈,形成重要的互动,并且仔细监察其改善的措施。客户尊享的忠诚奖励计划和优先方案也被纳入了帮助黄金皇朝建立起一个更为积极的体验项目中,以便于彼此成长期持久的合作关系。

黄金皇朝在信任方面的信誉度在客户、员工和股东之间是被高度赞扬的。这种赞扬不仅取决于我们如何让与客户互动、如何告知和提醒我们的客户,也取决于我们所有工作人员和代表展现出来的敬业精神。员工希望能坚持体现我们企业文化的方针和政策。在建立客户关系方面,真诚和诚心的最高标准在任何时候都必须遵守。在任何时候我们的客户都不应该被行动或者语言所误导,他们应该被适当的照顾,去报他们得到必要的信息,以便做出周密的合理的决定。我们的业务性质使我们需要客户了解我们正在进行的长期战略,我们更愿意给他们的投资决策提出参考意见,是他们的决策合理化。我们只有足够真诚的对待客户,并拥有强烈的责任感,才能在客户的最佳利益方面真正履行我们的受托责任。

 
 

公司架构

 
Infographic

"Gold investment straight from the source!"

Spot Gold: Buy - ... | Sell - ...

ABOUT US

 

Company Background

 

Golden Dynasty Resources Limited is a global asset management firm which specializes in bullion investments. Our investment portfolio consists of physical gold transactions, trading gold in futures exchanges around the world and gold mining projects.

Golden Dynasty Resources Limited promises to bring the highest profit margin to our investors by creating a full fledged gold investment cycle starting from the mining source. Nevertheless, our portfolio is much more precised with pin point profit target, with relatively lower risk compared to our investors.

 
 

Management Team

 
  • Golden Dynasty CEO, Peter Burslem :

Prior to establishing Golden Dynasty, Peter Burslem is a 15 year veteran in the financial services industry with extensive expertise in precious metal and equity trading, wealth management and banking services. Mr. Burslem has been a leading role in Blackrock’s (UK) evolution to be the number one investment firm for today’s investors.

Peter Burslem has served as UK regional vice president of Blackrock’s (UK) since October 2004. Over that time, the company has delivered four consecutive years of double-digit annualized net new client asset growth, maintained a strong leadership position in trading, grown total client assets to more than $30 billion.

Peter Burslem previously served as a member of the Blackrock’s (UK) board of directors, when he accepted the role of regional vice president the company, responsible for all operations, precious metal trading technology and retail sales channel functions. Mr. Burslem has made a tremendous contribution to the success of the company.

Peter Burslem graduated first of honor at Cambridge University with a Master degree in Finance and currently serves on Cambridge University’s graduate business program advisory council. Peter Burslem also obtained his Chartered Accountant designation in 2002.

 
  • Golden Dynasty COO, Andrew Miller :

Andrew Miller, joined Golden Dynasty a mere 2 years ago as the Chief Operating Officer, and has brought tremendous value to the company through his expertise and in-depth knowledge on precious metal trading. Golden Dynasty client base has gained a remarkable 250% since Mr. Miller came on board.

Born and raised in London, Andrew Miller has worked hard to earn his position of Goldman Sachs (London branch) as an Vice President of Operation. Mr. Miller placed a lot of importance in his education, and it was a great preparatory step on his way to his professional success with the company Goldman Sachs (London branch).

Andrew Miller graduated with top honor from University of Leeds with a Master in Economics and Finance. Currently, he also serves as a guest speaker at University of Leeds graduate school of Business. Andrew Miller has been awarded “Top 10 Outstanding Financial Leader of 2012” issued by the city of London.

 
 

Management foreword

 

Foreword from CEO,
Mr Peter Burslem:

I am honored to receive overwhelming enthusiasm & interests regarding potential investment in Golden Dynasty Resources Limited. Please allow me to extend my sincere regards to all the investors and fellow Golden Dynasty management team for your spontaneous response.

Our success doesn’t come easy. Golden Dynasty Resources Limited has invested tremendous amount of time and money into both manpower and hardware. We have a dedicated team of Executive Committees, Portfolio Managers, Risk Management, and field engineers to ensure our investments are fully managed and protected.

We are excited in our upcoming years and please do follow us up closely as we are striving to be the market’s new leading role.

 
 

Our Project

 

Golden Dynasty Resources Limited has the most powerful combination of physical and financial investment in the most prestigious financial product in the world, glittering gold. We provide an unprecedented, rare opportunity for anybody to take part in such an investment that only a select few would otherwise have the access to.

Firstly we offer the low-risk return of a stable investment in the convertible bonds of a lucrative project, which has already been analysed by relevant experts to be worth up to 40 Billion USD, while combining the unlimited upside of gaining converted shares of all future profits of this same large potential business.

Secondly we also offer the excitement of daily returns at the same time through our proprietary financial trading.

This is all made possible by our dual approach in covering all major aspects of gold investment, from

  • 1)our main mining and extraction project in the largest untapped virgin gold resources in the world in North Korea, and also
  • 2)our exceptional proprietary financial trading in the gold financial market through our own trading platform
 
 

Our Commitment

 

Our mission is to provide our valued investors the best investment vehicle in the gold investment industry.

With our experience and expertise, and our advantage of investing in gold directly at the source, we bring to our clients the best investment opportunities that otherwise would not have been available to the retail client.

We understand that consistent and realizable returns stem from minimizing downside volatility by taking both long and short positions across different gold markets globally to generate uncorrelated returns as well as embedding risk evaluation in portfolio construction.

In addition, it is our practice to invest alongside you. Golden Dynasty’s own assets including those of our account managers are invested in the respective gold trading accounts they manage. You can be assured that your interests are well taken care of when directly aligned with the very interest of our own managers.

 
 

Our Dedication to Our Client

 

It is no doubt that a key attribute of sustainable growth lies in customer loyalty. The best way to achieve this besides outperforming competitors is a keen interest in listening to what the client's have to say. Feedback propels progress and it is vital to comprehend their needs so we can act specifically to improve. We apply a top down management approach to ensure our global standards are upheld worldwide. This includes the professionalism of our staff in handling both pre and post sales service. Guidelines are in place to ensure needs of clients are respected and service standards are well fulfilled absent misrepresentation. A bottom up approach also mandates the direct request for feedback from clients after crucial interactions and carefully monitoring of improvement measures made. Loyalty rewards and priority programs are also introduced to help create an even greater positive experience with Golden Dynasty and to develop long lasting client relationships for years to come.

Golden Dynasty built its reputation on trust which is highly valued and shared among clients, employees and shareholders. This trust is not merely about how we interact, inform and advise our clients but also depends on the personal professionalism and conduct displayed by all our staff and representatives. Employees are expected to adhere to guidelines and policies that manifest our corporate culture. In establishing a customer relationship, sincerity and integrity of the highest standards are to be observed at all times. At no point should a client be mislead by action or statements and proper care shall be taken to ensure clients receives all necessary information to make a calculated and reasonable decision. By nature of our business, we require clients to understand the long term strategies we undertake and we are more than willing to advice and rationalize their investment decisions. Only when we treat clients with sincerity and have a heavy sense of responsibility can we truly perform our fiduciary duties in their best interests.

 
 

Company Structure

 
Infographic